Council of Reference

Dr. P. Cotterell
Former Principal, London Theological College.

The Rev. Jonathan Edwards, MA
Former General Secretary of the Baptist Union of Great Britain.

Mrs. P. Harris
Former Central President, Mothers Union.

Dr. D. Irwin M.A., MD, FRCPsych.

Alan Meale, MP
Former Sec. of the All-Party Committee on Cults.

Hardeep Singh
Press Secretary, The Network of Sikh Organisations.

Dr Alexandra Stein
Associate Lecturer at Birkbeck, Dept. of Psychological Sciences.

More ->